EnglishGreekRussianChinese (Simplified)German

Monday 21st March 2016
Monday 21st March 2016
20:00 - 23:00
1 day/night
Technopolis 20 Pafos
  Pafos Pafos
Nikolaou I. Nikolaidi Ave, Paphos, Cyprus
Seven pianists meet in Technopolis 20 on Monday, March 21 at 8pm, to present a programme with some of the most beautiful works written for the piano in the last century. From Messiaen and Berio, to Lachenmann and the young Greek composer Elias Kotzias, the programme will culminate into a rare for the Cypriot audiences performance of the monumental "Musica Ricecata" by Gyorgi Ligeti.

The pianists are: Annini Tsiouti, Boris Alexandrov, Clio Papadia, Yiannis Georgiou, Andreas Karageorgis, Evridiki Chyti and Yiorgos Neofytou.

Entrance: 10 euro
Please reserve your tickets at 70002420.